2020 SLATE OF OFFICE CANDIDATES

CONFERENCE:

President:	Margery Manuel – Acadiana Dist
Spiritual Growth:	Doris Harry—New Orleans Dist
Membership, Nurture & Outreach:	Linda Sibley Ward – Acadiana Dist
Communications:	Vicki Bollinger – Acadiana Dist
Nominations Committee:	Dorothy Smith Collins – Baton Rouge
Assistant-to-the-Assistant to the Dean of Mission U:	Julia S. Carnes – Baton Rouge Dist
IURISDICTION:	
Delegate:	Linda Thomas York – New Orleans
	Sandy DeCelle – Monroe Dist.
Alternate:	
Nat'l Board of Directors:	Marjorie Franklin – Lake Charles Dist
	Julia S. Carnes – Baton Rouge Dist
Alternate:	
Nat'l Program Agency Group:	Staphenae C. Carey, New Orleans Dist.
Alternate:	